Contact

If you have questions about any of our products or need current pricing, you may reach out to us directly at:

Port Royal Sales
Telephone: 516-921-8383
Fax: 516-921-8488
Email: sales@portroyalsales.com
Address: 95 Froehlich Farm Blvd., Woodbury, NY 11797

Steven Zwecker President szwecker@portroyalsales.com
Wayne Wellner Chief Operating Officer wwellner@portroyalsales.com
Nyles Sales nyles@portroyalsales.com
David Sales david@portroyalsales.com
Shanyun Controller heshanyun@portroyalsales.com
Sydnie VP of Operations sydnie@portroyalsales.com
Pat Traffic Manager pat@portroyalsales.com
Lucy Domestic Traffic lucy@portroyalsales.com
Michelle Document Control & Administration michelle@portroyalsales.com
Danielle Accounts Receivable danielle@portroyalsales.com
Jeannine Accounts Payable gina@portroyalsales.com
Taina Billing Taina@portroyalsales.com